RSS
Image

NSFW: Adult Material!: Sacrilege Sunday: Mr. DeBauch’s Blasphemy

02 Mar

I’ve seen my share of humorous sacrilege online, but this art by Marc DeBauch is beyond anything I’ve ever posted before. This work is the ultimate gay anti-religious work I’ve encountered. I suppose there are more lurid things to be found out there in webland, but I doubt it. This is the kind of gold-plated “fuck you” to the mindless faithful that deserves a round of applause.

Mr. DeBauch has major cojones!

Prints of all this art (and many more great gay erotic pieces) by Marc DeBauch are available at his site.

 

This is Superversity post #3900.

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

